Webinar : Graphic Visualization of Salesforce Objects with IA-Knowledge Graph

Thursday, June 24| 11:30 am EST | 10:30 am CT | 8:30 am PST  With Greg Ursetta, CRO and Alex Scorggins CTO  Of Information Asset  Join us for a webinar on June 24 where we will illustrate how you can use IA Knowledge Graph to visualize the relationships between Salesforce Lightning Components such as Leads, Accounts, Contacts, Opportunities, Campaigns, other […]