Webinar : Graphic Visualization of Salesforce Objects with IA-Knowledge Graph

Thursday, June 24| 11:30 am EST | 10:30 am CT | 8:30 am PST 

With Greg Ursetta, CRO and Alex Scorggins CTO 

Of Information Asset 

Join us for a webinar on June 24 where we will illustrate how you can use IA Knowledge Graph to visualize the relationships between Salesforce Lightning Components such as Leads, Accounts, Contacts, Opportunities, Campaigns, other objects.  

Chart Description automatically generated with low confidence

You will learn more about the following IA Knowledge Graph features: 

  • Visualize end-to-end relationships between all Salesforce records, saving you time by eliminating multiple clicks and page loads.
  • Discover new, hidden relationships between Salesforce records and explore them using visual, interactive diagrams. 
  • Customize the colors, labels, and layout of the IA Knowledge Graph using a point-and-click interface 

Save Your Seat – Register below

Can’t attend live?  You should still register!  We will be sending out slides and the recording after the webinar to all registrants. 

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Let us know how we can help you.

Looking for a new career?

We use cookies to ensure we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site, we will assume you consent to our privacy policy.